Home
(Zhamour Y.Sibaya to FrancineRivers.com )

Oh Francine,
Of the Lord i ceaselessly yearn and long.
My heart is pressing against the sac that shields it.it is not enough,
My tears won’t cease,
His beckons me
…Calling me his own
and I raggared i come, for me he wanted much more.
I said yes to Him
But my heart won’t be rested
More oh more oh more and amore
oh lord, I want.
I can’t brave this battle,
Wanting Him is All,
Yet how do i please my Lover,
That i might know purpose even here on earth…

My Redeemer lives in Me, You do, Radiance, King, Yahweh, El Shaddai, El Elyon, Jesus My Messiah.
Redeeming Love; I basked in the Sun of Eternal Promise Swam in the ocean of Love.

Lc
Zhamour

Leave a Reply

