Home

The outer shell of You is a
derailing contrivance
to the honeycombe within;

The richness, pleasurable
taste-escape I indulge in
becomes infinitely bottomless
You see, Love is a fox that
ensnares you at every trip

I AM awakened and esteemed
to love
for the acorn harvest is now
her homes are many;
above and below
neighbourly & abroad
her splendour
my vacation
her hardness the thing I grasp
An acorn-hope
Catalyst Hope that inspires
the journey towards
my personal Sun
The blazing chase Within
drawn Inwards
The dance inside
delights in Itself

Acorn Love repels sadness
Acorn Love
Your presence swipes at the veil of sorrow
and creates in me the song
that all birds with wings
hear, turn and soar towards.

image

Becoming of Moici

Leave a Reply

