Home

That LOVE is

At just my turn
in the wake of wrinkle-rise & muscle-lashes
Love has visited me.

Love surprised me &
quietly i fell in love with the million gestures of her dance
like specks of the Ocean’s sand that collect
at the shore for me…
for her soothing nearness

Love was never an act
never a VERBing promise

Love is not a lastname
Love is not a common legend
Love is not a label

That LOVE is
The One that is my Tamer
The One that made a way
A path to follow to a den

The One that made the music
The One that esteemed life
The One that approaches
like a firy furnace beckoning me to the larva to melt my alzheimered nodes

The One that is my Everytime
The One that is my Everconstant
The One that is my Nearestmorrow
The One that LOVE is

image

image

Leave a Reply

