Home

A warrior… Valiant warrior
Everyone needs love
Everyone needs compassion
a hope that’s relentless.

IMG_20150124_170002

Who will I call when I’m ensnared?

Minnie-Dlamini-768x1024

Who rescues me?

Who fights my battles
Who warns me and protects from the things that trip me up
Where is the strength I need that moves my mountains
Who can love me with a blindness that says, ” she’s perfect ”
Who saves my bleeding heart, time and again
Who tells me who I am, again and again.
Who believes in me?

The one who thinks I’m precious
He stands in my way to carry my load
He is my eagle.

IMG_20150123_161516

Leave a Reply

